in

‘Can I Stick My Finger In It?’ | Tattoo Artists React



We don’t know what it is, but sometimes when a client walks into a tattoo shop they immediately become “Florida Man.” Maybe it’s the intimacy of getting tattooed, or maybe it’s just that half of the world is nuts, but people end up doing the wildest things in tattoo shops. This week, our panel shares some of their craziest client stories. We guarantee that in the next 10 minutes you’ll laugh, you’ll cry and you’ll probably get a little queasy inside.

Normally we film Tattoo Artists React at a tattoo convention. We spend two days running around, grabbing people from their booths and asking them a bunch of different questions. COVID obliterated all of our plans, but we pressed on! During lockdown the only way the Inked team talked to each other was via video chat, so we figured, why not do the same thing for our beloved Tattoo Artists React series. Naturally, there were some challenges. It’s a little awkward not being in the room with our friends. And everybody’s home technology set-up is wildly different, so the perfectionist in us was a bit peeved about video quality. That being said, connecting and speaking with some of our favorite tattooers was invigorating. It was especially nice to talk about all of the nutty experiences that take place in tattoo shops around the world at a time when they were all closed. This season looks a lot different from any of the prior seasons, but that’s OK. You’ll still be laughing until your insides hurt at Kelly’s stories, you’ll still coo at every pet that ends up on screen and you’ll still be able to argue with each other in the comment section. New episodes will be posted every Friday. This is Tattoo Artists React – Pandemic Edition.

#Inked #TattooArtistsReact #CrazyClientStories #WeirdTattoos #WeirdTattooStories #FunnyTattoos

WEBSITE:
FACEBOOK:
TWITTER:
INSTAGRAM:

This season’s stars:
Sara Fabel
Danny Lepore
Kelly Doty
Travis Ross
Lemeir Mitchell
Miryam Lumpini
Gian Karle
Landon Morgan
David Corden
Cavan Infante
Bobby Cupparo
Zac Scheinbaum
Jimmy Snaz
Nikki Simpson
Kevin Laroy
Robbie Ripoll
Jerrel Larkins
Omar Fame
Luca Font
JonBoy
Killian Moon

This season’s stars:
Sara Fabel @sarafabel
Danny Lepore @dannylepore
Kelly Doty @kellydotylovessoup
Travis Ross @travisrosstattoo
Lemeir Mitchell @lemeirmitchell
Miryam Lumpini @miryamlumpini
Gian Karle @giankarle
Landon Morgan @tattoosbylandon
David Corden @davidcorden
Cavan Infante @itsjustcavan
Bobby Cupparo @bobbycupparotattoos
Zac Scheinbaum @zacscheinbaum
Jimmy Snaz @jimmy_snaz
Nikki Simpson @nikkisimpsontattoos
Kevin Laroy @kevin.laroy
Robbie Rippoll @robbieripoll
Jerrel Larkins @jerrellarkins
Omar Fame @fametattoos
Luca Font @lucafont
JonBoy @jonboytattoo
Killian Moon @thekillingmoon

Comments are closed.

48 Comments

  1. Honestly a little surprised that these are their "crazy" client stories.
    I have been tattooing for 15 years, myself and the other artists I know personally have waaaay crazier stories than these.

  2. I really like that Post Malone story. That tattoo is just a great expression of not giving a fuck and it would be neat even without the Nirvana connection.

  3. Everyone: I had a guy try to fight me, I had a girl drunk and drugged up faint on me, I had the swat team called on me etc etc
    That one bitch: IvE bEen On PrIvAtE JeTs And In MilLion DolLaR mAnSioNs!!!i!

  4. the weirdest thing i ever seen was a cracked out girl come in and ask if she gave my partner a bj and a half eaten thing of fires if she could get a free tattoo. She walked out with the amount of tattoos as she had teeth which was zero.

  5. I've got pretty bad ADD/ADHD so trying to focus on all these stories while they jump around was difficult. I understand it's so the viewers watch the whole video but my brain is struggling.

  6. You have a new video editor? Well tell em he messed up. It's trash. Switching from one person to another interrupting while they are talking is.. Ugghh

  7. He said he was going to tattoo "Nevermind" in honor of Nirvana but tattooed "Whatever"? He seems like a complete idiot, I wouldn't let him draw on me with a washable marker.

  8. I eat cigarettes, ten packs a day. I like the taste of tight tobacco in a butt buffet. I try to get children to have a munch; hey there, junior, want some lunch?